

List of Independent Directors for Proxy-Granting

Name	Age	Position	Address	Having Special Interest on the Proposed Agenda of the 2024 Annual General Meeting
1. Miss Siriwan Chierapong	69	Independent Director /	IRPC Public Company Limited	none
		Chairman of the Risk	555/2, Energy Complex, Building B,	
		Management Committee	10 th Floor, Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road,	
			Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900	
2. Mr. Yordchatr Tasarika	44	Independent Director /	IRPC Public Company Limited	none
		Chairman of the Audit	555/2, Energy Complex, Building B,	
		Committee	10 th Floor, Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road,	
			Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900	
3. Mr. Somchai	58	Independent Director /	IRPC Public Company Limited	none
Rungsrithananon		Member of the Audit	555/2, Energy Complex, Building B,	
		Committee	10 th Floor, Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road,	
			Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900	
4. MD. Korn Pongjitdham	53	Independent Director /	IRPC Public Company Limited	none
		Member of the Audit	555/2, Energy Complex, Building B,	
		Committee	10 th Floor, Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road,	
			Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900	
5. Mrs. Pranot Tirasai	65	Independent Director /	IRPC Public Company Limited	none
		Member of the Corporate	555/2, Energy Complex, Building B,	
		Governance and	10 th Floor, Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road,	
		Sustainability Committee	Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900	

Remarks:

The above 5 Independent Directors have no special interests on the proposed agenda of the 2024 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders.