Analyst Contact

Company Name Name E-mail
AIRA Securities PCL. Saknarin Sasananda saknarin@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities PCL. Nalinrat Kittilumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities Ltd. Benjaphol suthwanish Benjaphol.Su@asiawealth.co.th
ASL Securities Co.,Ltd. Pannawitch Ritthasirhinan pannawitch@aslsecurities.com
Bualuang Securities PCL. Suppata Srisuk suppata@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities PCL. Sornchai Pitthayaprug sornchai.pitthayaprug@th.nomura.com
CGS CIMB Securities(Thailand) Ltd. Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul amornrat.ch@cgs-cimb.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Oscar Yee  oscar.yee@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Vichaporn Rojamornkul vichaporn.rojamornkul@clsa.com
Country Group Securities PCL. Sittidath Prasertrungruang sittidath.pr@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Paworamon Suvarnatemee paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. Duladeth Bik duladethb@th.dbs.com
Finansa Syrus Securities PCL. Jitra Amornthum jitraa@fnsyrus.com
FSS Internaltional Investment Advisory Securities Co., Ltd. Suwat Sinsadok suwat.sin@fssia.com
Globlex Securities Co., Ltd. Nuttawut Wongyaowarak nuttawut@globlex.co.th
Kasikorn Securities PCL. Jakapong Chawengsri jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL. Kaweewit Thawilwithaynon kaweewitt@kgi.co.th
Kingsford Securities PCL. Nopporn Chaykaew nopporn.ch@kfsec.co.th
Krungsri Securities PCL. Naphat Chantaraserekul naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
Krungthai Zmico Securities Co.,Ltd. Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd Ekkarin Wongsiri ekkarin.w@ktbst.co.th
Land and Houses Securities PCL. Nathakorn Sripufai nathakorn.sr@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Yupapan Polpornprasert yupapan.polpornprasert@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL. Kaushal Ladha kaushal.l@maybank-ke.co.th
Merchant Partners Securities PCL. Chanisara Kongjadee pf@merchant.co.th
Phatra Securities PCL. Komsun Suksumrun komsun@phatrasecurities.com
Phillp Securities (Thailand) PCL. Naree Apisawaittakan nareea@phillip.co.th
RHB Securities (Thailand) PCL. Kannika Siamwalla kannika.si@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Co., Ltd. Chaipat Thanawattano chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities PCL. Chak Reungsinpinya chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd Wattana Punyawattanakul wattanap@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securities Co., Ltd. Boontham Rajitpinyolert boontham@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Piyanan Panichkul piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL. Arsit Pamaranont arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL. Tanaporn Visaruthaphong tanaporn@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Parinth Nikornkittikosol parinth.n@yuanta.co.th
logo
© Copyright 2020 IRPC Public Company Limited. All rights reserved.